Blog Update: Be Back Soon!

Hey, everyone! This is just a quick blog update to tell you that due to a huuuge number of bits and pieces that need to be done in the normal non-blogosphere world I’ll be taking a very short break. All the posts for this week (Writing Wednesdays, Review Fridays) are already done and will be out at 12:30pm and 12pm on the respective day!

I will, however, be tweeting my exploits when I can, so be sure to check me out on Twitter, and I’ll be sure to update you all with a special post on Saturday!

Your fave bibliophile,

Ben

Leave a Reply

