Sharing Books!

I’ll be honest, for the past couple of months I’ve been plateauing creatively. It’s been a special kind of hell watching all my talented friends and followers create beautiful and in-depth projects, and I was only able to watch and hope that I’ll be able to provide something of the same calibre.

And that’s when it hit me – a blog in itself can be very one-sided, and I want nothing more than to hear from you guys! What you’re reading, what you’ve read, and titles that you think are interesting. That’s why I’ve taken it upon myself to make a little document that records books that you’ve encountered, and that you can add to yourself!

This is my way of getting in touch with you guys, I want a very small buffer between myself as a blogger and to you guys, my audience. I’ve added some books already, but I really want to see you guys adding to it too! Together we can build a list of good books to read and can be contributed to by anyone online. So please, spread the link to everyone out there, and encourage them to add to it!

Your frazzled intern,

Ben

Leave a Reply

